Latest news:

Heading 1

Congresbury Community Pre-school is now run from 2 provisions on the St Andrews School site. Sessions for 3 to 4 year olds are run in the school hall whilst the 2 year old sessions are in the Portakabin.

We are now open from 8am until 6pm, Monday to Friday.

All 3 year olds are entitled to 15 hours free childcare. We also offer an additional 15 hours to this age group (making 30 hours subject to certain criteria). 2 year olds receive 15 hours to those who qualify.

 For more information about funding please go to www.childcarechoices.gov.uk to find out if your child is eligible for tax-free childcare or the 30 hours funded childcare. Please contact us if you have any queries on 01934 707262.

Opening times :

Morning Sessions:

Mon: 09:00 to 12:00      

Tue:   09:00 to 12:00

Wed: 09:00 to 12:00

Thu:  09:00 to 12:00

Fri:    09:00 to 12:00

Afternoon Sessions:

Mon: 12:00 to 15:00     

Tue:   12:00 to 15:00       

Wed: 12:00 to 15:00

Thu:  12:00 to 15:00

Fri:    12:00 to 15:00

** We are pleased to announce we now offer wrap   around care from 8 - 9am and 3 - 6 pm                           Please contact us for details.**

2018/19 term dates:

Term 1:  Mon 3rd Sept - Fri 26th Oct 2018

Term 2: Monday 5th Nov - Fri 21st Dec 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th Jan - Fri 15th Feb 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th Feb - Fri 5th Apr 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd Apr - Fri 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd Jun - Tues 23rd Jul 2019

Inset days: Mon 3rd Sept, Fri 26th Oct, Fri 15th Feb, Mon 22nd Jul, Tues 23rd Jul

About us

Welcome to the Congresbury Community Pre-school website.

We hope you will find the site both useful and informative.

Curriculum

Children develop quickly in the early years and a child's experiences between birth and age five have a major impact on their future life chances.

Meet our staff

The Pre-school have a dedicated team of qualified practitioners.

Contact us

We are now accepting registrations for April 2018and beyond.

Download our Registration Form

Contact us

We are now accepting registrations for April 2018 and beyond.

Download our Registration Form

  • Twitter App Icon
twenty eight